Enhance Skills Gaming 

Borderlands Teaser Trailer – Mask of Mayhem

Mayhem is coming! Tune in tomorrow at 2pm EDT / 11am PDT at Borderlands.com for Gearbox’s PAX East livestream.

International Times:
March 28th – 11:00am PDT / 18:00pm GMT / 19:00pm CET / 20:00pm EET
March 29th – 2:00am GMT+8 / 3:00am JST/KST / 5:00am AEDT

Music: “Fools Rhythm” by Two Fingers

Subscribe and follow for more exclusive Borderlands info:
Instagram: https://instagram.com/borderlands
Facebook: https://facebook.com/borderlandsgame
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Borderlands
Website: https://borderlands.com

Related posts

4 Thoughts to “Borderlands Teaser Trailer – Mask of Mayhem”

  1. Mummiesbois

    We need a Yoteslaya tribute

  2. lamar homs

    …جديدة ززمدكيسسيدطنتىررنمحح

  3. Ben Hall

    On god if this is a mobile game I’m tossing any Borderlands games I have

  4. AlmightyRMB

    This could be the light at the end of the decrepit tunnel called modern corporate game developers.

Comments are closed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close