Howto & Style 

How I Achieve FLAWLESS Skin | 2017 | SKINCARE

Thank you for watching ♡ *SET TO 720P* *Mobile Quality better in Youtube App*

Hello my loves, as promised in my 2016 Favs Video (https://youtu.be/-kdORP5m4r4)… here is a video explaining my skin care routine!! By no means am I skin expert, I’ve just finally found the best products for my skin & wanted to share and hopefully inspire you guys to invest in your own beautiful skin! XO

▸ Social Media:
Instagram: brittneyreed_
Twitter: brittneyreed_
Snap me: brittneyyreedyo

Neutrogena Makeup Wipes – http://www.target.com/p/neutrogena-makeup-remover-cleansing-towelettes-night-calming-25-ct/-/A-11537217?ref=tgt_adv_XS000000&AFID=google_pla_df&CPNG=PLA_Health+Beauty+Shopping&adgroup=SC_Health+Beauty&LID=700000001170770pgs&network=g&device=c&location=9011580&gclid=CjwKEAiAn7HEBRDHwNqitoWqsQcSJAADWmI2jlSdDGHgkxXgU2vPAYKe5kxVTKcTDdVJ_XgExIYBChoC5Vbw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds

100% PURE Cleansing Foam – https://www.100percentpure.com/collections/face-wash/products/organic-lavender-honey-facial-cleansing-foam

Clarisonic MIA 2 – http://www.clarisonic.com/facial-cleansing-brushes/mia-2-CL12.html

Botanics Organic Facial Oil – http://www.target.com/p/botanics-organic-facial-oil-84-oz/-/A-51163929

Simple Replenishing Facial Moisturizer – http://www.target.com/p/simple-replenishing-rich-facial-moisturizer-4-2-oz/-/A-13904014

Pacifia Dreamy Youth Moisturizer – http://www.target.com/p/pacifica-dreamy-youth-day-and-night-face-cream-1-oz/-/A-14405275

Botanics Organic Facial Oil – http://www.target.com/p/botanics-organic-facial-oil-84-oz/-/A-51163929

Juice Beauty Hydrating Mist – http://www.ulta.com/hydrating-mist?productId=xlsImpprod3670107&sku=2237088&cmpid=PS_Non!google!Product_Listing_Ads&cagpspn=pla&CATCI=pla-168286444590&CAAGID=29315862390&CAWELAID=973272185&catargetid=330000200000765679&cadevice=c&gclid=CjwKEAiAn7HEBRDHwNqitoWqsQcSJAADWmI22LIkUpLG6WhWDmUgyBDG2tfhvQAbBuKpZKVQ6nMDcxoCnm3w_wcB

100% PURE Rose Hydrosol – https://www.100percentpure.com/products/organic-rose-hydrosol-facial-mist-1-6oz

100% PURE Luminous Primer – https://www.100percentpure.com/products/luminous-primer-vitamins-antioxidants-with-resveratrol

100% PURE Spot Treatment – https://www.skincarebyalana.com/100-pure-purity-spot-treatment-1oz.html?utm_source=google&utm_medium=cse&utm_term=5462&gclid=CjwKEAiAn7HEBRDHwNqitoWqsQcSJAADWmI2yG1lGvmfFD_0UklA9rOOdOHZo0CgsaQt-q3c7FSvPRoCGzTw_wcB

Mario Badescu Drying Lotion – http://www.ulta.com/plastic-bottle-drying-lotion?productId=xlsImpprod6200681

Desert Essence Blemish Tough Stick – http://www.vitaminlife.com/index/page/product/product_id/16832/product_name/Facial+Blemish+Stick+Anti+Bacterial+with+Tea+Tree?gclid=CjwKEAiAn7HEBRDHwNqitoWqsQcSJAADWmI26JcMAjFgC2yCoeCn5GVGJms3RGRlRMUKRyBalj6KFRoCsg3w_wcB

Charcoal & Black Sugar Facial Polishing Mask – http://www.ulta.com/charcoal-black-sugar-facial-polishing-mask?productId=xlsImpprod6430363

▸ Music: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Czf3anzzUjo

Related posts

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close