Nighttime Skincare Routine | Anti Aging for over 35 skin!

NEW BLOG SALE IS LIVE! NEW ITEMS POSTED! http://projectfacemakeup.blogspot.com/2018/12/blog-sale-10.html
ALL PRODUCTS LINKED BELOW! **WATCH IN 1080HD**
Here is the second installment for my skincare routine….this time we are talking about everything I do at night! Thanks to Colorescience for sponsoring a portion of this video. Love y’all and hope you enjoy the video! Please like and subscribe before you leave..it really helps me out!

**Connect With Me**
Instagram: mandydavismua
Website: www.projectfacemakeup.com
Business Inquiries: mandy@projectfacemakeup.com

My Fave Places to Shop:

Some of these are affiliate links…if you make a purchase from these links or using these codes, they do provide me with small commissions and allow me to keep buying product to review on my channel. Thanks so much for your support!

Sephora: http://go.magik.ly/ml/4bfw/
Nordstrom: http://go.magik.ly/ml/4bfy/
Beautylish: http://go.magik.ly/ml/4bfz/
Ulta: http://go.magik.ly/ml/4bg0/
Dermstore: http://go.magik.ly/ml/4cxl/
Detox Market: https://go.magik.ly/ml/ktpu/
Premierlook: www.premierlook.com Use Code MANDY15 for 15% off your order!

I am a Beautycounter consultant…I have never EVER signed up for something like this, but I do truly believe in their mission and have fallen in love with a lot of their products, so I wanted a way to offer these to friends, family and clients.

If you wish to shop with me, you can go to www.beautycounter.com/mandydavis

New YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnwABWHuiItDcv5Cd2rKdoQ?&ab_channel=CleanBeautybyMandyDavis
New Additional Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cleanbeauty..

Colorescience Total Eye Restore Regimen: http://bit.ly/2BPTGFA
Use code ‘TERRMDMUA” to receive a free full size mascara with the purchase of the regimen!

Products Mentioned:

Colorescience Pep Up Peptide Serum! http://bit.ly/2BRYOsV
Use Code “PEPMDMUA” for a free deluxe brush on sunscreen with purchase!

Premierlook.com (authorized sale of medical grade skincare): MANDY15 for 15% off your order.

Freeze Co Beauty: 20% off your order “MANDY20”

Sephora Makeup Remover: https://go.magik.ly/ml/loqp/
Algenist Genius Melting Cleanser: https://go.magik.ly/ml/lgva/
Beautycounter Cleansing Balm: https://www.beautycounter.com/mandydavis?goto=/product/cleansing-balm
Jordan Samuel After Show Treatment Cleanser: https://jordansamuelskin.com/collections/cleansers/products/the-after-show-treatment-cleanser
Sanitas Milk and Honey Cleanser:https://www.premierlook.com/sanitas-skincare-milk-honey-cleanser/
Revision Soothing Facial Rinse: https://www.premierlook.com/copy-of-revision-soothing-facial-rinse/
Bioderma Sensibio: https://www.beautylish.com/s/bioderma-sensibio-h2o-500-ml
Flawless Facial Hair Remover: https://go.magik.ly/ml/loqy/
Jordan Samuel Hydrating Mist: https://jordansamuelskin.com/products/hydrate-the-mist
Colorescience Pep Up Serum: http://bit.ly/2BRYOsV
Jordan Samuel Retinol Oil: https://jordansamuelskin.com/collections/oils/products/retinol-treatment-oil
Truth Treatments 5% Retinol Gel:
Premier Look: https://www.premierlook.com/truth-treatment-systems-regenerating-5-retinol-gel/
Freeze Co: https://www.freezecobeauty.com/collections/truth-treatments/products/truth-treatments-regenerating-5-retinol-gel
Drunk Elephant TLC Night Serum: https://go.magik.ly/ml/loqr/
Beautycounter Overnight Resurfacing Peel: https://www.beautycounter.com/mandydavis?goto=/product/overnight-resurfacing-peel
Colorescience Total Eye Concentrate: http://bit.ly/2BPTGFA
Oils:
Leahlani Night Emulsion: https://www.leahlaniskincare.com/products/mahina-evening-replenishing-elixir
Kiehls Midnight Concentrate: https://go.magik.ly/ml/loqw/
Herbivore Emerald Oil: https://go.magik.ly/ml/lgvl/
Lancer Hydrating Oil: https://go.magik.ly/ml/loqu/
Beautycounter Balancing Oil: https://www.beautycounter.com/mandydavis?goto=/product/no-3-balancing-facial-oil
Drunk Elephant Marula Oil: https://go.magik.ly/ml/loqv/
Kjaer Weis The Beautiful Oil: https://go.magik.ly/ml/loqt/
Retinol Eye Cream: https://go.magik.ly/ml/lgv0/
Truth Treatments Transdermal C Balm:
Premier Look: https://www.premierlook.com/truth-treatment-systems-transdermal-c-balm/
Freeze Co: https://www.freezecobeauty.com/collections/truth-treatments/products/truth-treatments-transdermal-c-balm
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream: https://www.premierlook.com/epionce-medical-barrier-cream-8oz/
May Lindstrom Blue Cocoon: https://go.magik.ly/ml/loqs/
Beautycounter Calendula Lip Conditioner: https://www.beautycounter.com/mandydavis?goto=/product/lip-conditioner-calendula-balm
**I forgot to show this. I will use this right after toner before anything else and only on my crows feet and smile lines. 🙂
Retinol Spot Treatment: https://www.premierlook.com/truth-treatments-retinol-spot-treatment/

Disclaimer: Some links are affiliate links
FTC: This video is sponsored in part by Colorescience. All opinions are 100% my own.