News & Politics 

President Trump holds a post-election press conference

President Donald Trump holds a press conference the day after the Midterm Elections.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Related posts

5 Thoughts to “President Trump holds a post-election press conference”

  1. youare followers

    President Trump is amazing!!!!!!

  2. Ashik Jonathan

    President looks tired and sad. He did a great job 2 years. The media is being cruel to him

  3. Smokefatdoinks 707

    Trump being president has a put a wedge between all us making us hate each other 😔

  4. Dream Weaver

    I am glad that We The People are seeing the MSM with their true colors showing through, it opens the eyes of the public to see how they are beating their own dead horses (their failed issues) and exposing their own self incrimination. The method of their shouting and yelling at our POTUS, their method of interrupting him and harassing him with allegations that they themselves have created out of thin air in their delivery of their own fake news is a clear and present backlash that they themselves have brought upon themselves as puppets of more sinister sources. So many of them are deplorable. They ignore the good and distort the rest, but it won’t work. It only works to build a mountainous case against them by “We The People, (POTUS included)” and the rest of our world who are watching.

  5. Marcimli

    “Say hello to Shinzō” 😂

Comments are closed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close