Enhance Skills 

Vitamins For Healthy & Glowing Skin | Best Vitamins For Skincare | Skincare Routine | Foxy Makeup

Hello Girls Here is a new video from Leena where she will tell you about the best Vitamins for Healthy and Glowing Skin. Use these Vitamins as these would help you in your daily Skincare routine. Subscribe to Foxy for DIY Beauty Hacks Life hacks and Makeup Tutorials.

Read More
Enhance Skills 

Asian Korean Skincare Makeup Haul | YesStyle Review

I’ve partnered with YesStyle for this Korean beauty box review! #YesStyle #YesStyleTop50 YesStyle Website: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/home.html 10% off for orders over US$49 with code “YS50VALENTINE”! Free International Shipping! 🌏 KLAVUU – Urban Pearlsation All Day Proof Skinny Gel Pencil https://www.yesstyle.com/en/klavuu-urban-pearlsation-all-day-proof-skinny-gel-pencil-matte-black/info.html/pid.1064507839?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis AGATHA – Premiere Lipstick (12 Colors) https://www.yesstyle.com/en/agatha-premiere-lipstick-12-colors-mood-violet/info.html/pid.1066337620?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis NEOGEN – Vita Duo Cream Joan Day Joan Night 100ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/neogen-vita-duo-cream-joan-day-joan-night-100ml-100ml/info.html/pid.1069991499?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis make p:rem – Safe Me. Relief Moisture Cleansing Foam 150ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/make-p-rem-safe-me-relief-moisture-cleansing-foam-150ml-150ml/info.html/pid.1069723728?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis MACQUEEN – Lifting Program Band (2 Colors) https://www.yesstyle.com/en/macqueen-lifting-program-band-2-colors-pink/info.html/pid.1061880608?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis ✔ For collaborations & Business Inquiries: ByValentineLewis@gmail.com ✔ Instagram @valentinelewis http://instagram.com/valentinelewis #ad #fashionblogger #beautyblogger…

Read More
Enhance Skills 

K-Beauty: First Impressions | Asian Korean Skincare Makeup Haul | YesStyle Review

I’ve partnered with YesStyle for this Korean beauty box review! #YesStyle #YesStyleTop50 YesStyle Website: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/home.html 10% off for orders over US$49 with code “YS50VALENTINE”! Free International Shipping! 🌏 YesStyle is the authorized retailer of the brands mentioned. DEAR DAHLIA – Lip Paradise Intense Satin SPF15 https://www.yesstyle.com/en/list.html?q=DEAR+DAHLIA+-+Lip+Paradise+Intense+Satin+SPF15&bpt=48 Secret Key – Starting Treatment Essential Mask Set 10pcs https://www.yesstyle.com/en/secret-key-starting-treatment-essential-mask-set-10pcs-30g-x-10pcs/info.html/pid.1067345813 moonshot – Micro Setting Fit Cushion SPF50+ PA+++ 12g https://www.yesstyle.com/en/moonshot-micro-setting-fit-cushion-spf50-pa-12g-3-colors/info.html/pid.1067214097 THE PLANT BASE – Nature Solution Hydrating Bamboo Water 150ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/the-plant-base-nature-solution-hydrating-bamboo-water-150ml-150ml/info.html/pid.1069681434 AROMATICA – Rose Absolute First Serum 130ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/aromatica-rose-absolute-first-serum-130ml-130ml/info.html/pid.1068179137 ✔ For collaborations & Business…

Read More
Enhance Skills 

Asian Korean Skincare Makeup Haul | YesStyle Review

I’ve partnered with YesStyle for this Korean beauty box review! #YesStyle #YesStyleTop50 #ad YesStyle Website: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/home.html 10% off for orders over US$49 with code “YS50VALENTINE”! Free International Shipping! 🌏 YesStyle is the authorized retailer of the brands mentioned. MEMEBOX – PONY EFFECT Galaxy Lip Gloss #Cosmo https://www.yesstyle.com/en/memebox-pony-effect-galaxy-lip-gloss-cosmo-5-5ml/info.html/pid.1064464403 PURITO – Centella Green Level Buffet Serum 60ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/purito-centella-green-level-buffet-serum-60ml-60ml/info.html/pid.1068755846 COSRX – Light Fit Real Water Toner To Cream 130ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/cosrx-light-fit-real-water-toner-to-cream-130ml-130ml/info.html/pid.1070492108 Dear, Klairs – Sheet Mask #Blue Calming https://www.yesstyle.com/en/dear-klairs-sheet-mask-1pc-2-types/info.html/pid.1066139566 T.S.W – Matt Fit Lipstick (#04 Maple Sunset) https://www.yesstyle.com/en/t-s-w-matt-fit-lipstick-04-maple-sunset-3-5g/info.html/pid.1064839420 ✔ For collaborations & Business Inquiries:…

Read More
Enhance Skills 

Quick Hair & Skin Care Hacks For Your Last Minute Date Ft. Shalini Samuel | Nykaa

Each of us wants to look as amazing as possible in the shortest possible time. And it is not unachievable at all if you know the tricks that will save your time and help you look great for your last minute date. But fear not, we have your back. Watch this video for some quick beauty hacks that you can follow when you’re pushed for time and yet manage to look gorgeous to impress your partner. #Nykaa #QucikBeautyHacks #ShaliniSamuel #PanteneOilReplacement Product Used: Pantene Pro V Oil Replacement – http://bit.ly/2I7310T Hit…

Read More
Howto & Style 

3 DIY Masks I Swear By | Skincare Routine | Barkha Singh

Hey guys, I’m so glad to present this video – 3 DIY Masks I Swear By – after an out pour of requests from so many of you. I’ve covered the 3 basic face masks that I swear by all year round and the ones that have genuinely worked for me. Of course, these are masks that I have discovered overtime and something that suits my skin. So please ensure you do a skin test before you apply these on your face. With summers here already and each day getting…

Read More
Howto & Style 

DIY Natural Skin Care Products You Must Try | Beauty | Juggun Kazim

DIY Natural Skin Care Products You Must Try | Beauty | Juggun Kazim Experience life in a nutshell with Juggun Kazim bringing for you the best of health, fitness, beauty, food, mom matters tips and of course whatever life has taught her! YouTube: http://bit.ly/SubscribeJuggunKazim Facebook: http://bit.ly/JuggunKazimFacebook Instagram: hhttp://bit.ly/JuggunKazimInstagram Twitter: @juggunkazim

Read More
Howto & Style 

7 AMAZING DARK CIRCLES & SKIN WHITENING HACKS | Rinkal Soni

Hey Girls, Welcome back to my Channel.. Dark circles are a common problem with both genders and all age groups typically above 16 years.Today i wanna share easy home remedies Remove them and make sure your eyes look fresh instantly. For more exciting videos, do Like, Share and Subscribe to my channel. God Bless. ****************************************************************** Email: rinkal@tvfmedia.in ****************************************************************** 💖 LET’S BECOME FRIENDS!! 💖 Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/riinkal/ Snapchat: riinkal Instagram: riinkal twitter: rinkal_yt THANKS FOR WATCHING 🙂

Read More
Howto & Style 

My Super Disgusting Skin Care Routine

For this video I wanted to do something fun and different so I decided to try the Zombie face mask while answering some of your beauty related questions like, what is my skincare routine, where I shop, and what is my opinion on high end foundations vs. Drug store foundations. Watch to the end because it gets progressively worse by the minute 😂. Get your zombie masks here : https://amzn.to/2IpH2he You’re free to use this song and monetize your video, but you must include the following in your video description:…

Read More
Howto & Style 

15 Unexpected Beauty Hacks You’ll Wish You’d Known

Looking beautiful is any lady’s desire, but there seem to be issues you can’t take care of yourself. To look fresh and gorgeous all day long, pay attention to trick #3. Subscribe to Bright Side : https://goo.gl/rQTJZz —————————————————————————————- Our Social Media: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/brightside/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/brightgram/ 5-Minute Crafts Youtube: https://www.goo.gl/8JVmuC  —————————————————————————————- For more videos and articles visit: http://www.brightside.me/

Read More

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close