Enhance Skills 

5 ANTI-AGING SKINCARE HABITS TO ADOPT BEFORE 25 | K-Beauty with YesStyle!

YesStyle Website: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/home.html Get up to 60% off K-Beauty Sale! + Free International Shipping _ _ _ Recap! 1. Be Gentle to Your Skin – Do not rub, tug or pull on your skin – Use skincare products with gentle ingredients 2. Hydrate, Hydrate, Hydrate! – Drink Water! – Keep your environment hydrated with a humidifier – Use hydrating products (Humectants) 3. Take Care of Your Delicates – Eyes, smile lines & neck 4. Look for Anti-Aging Ingredients – Green Tea – Vitamin C – AHAs & BHAs – Peptides…

Read More
Enhance Skills 

K-Beauty: First Impressions | Asian Korean Skincare Makeup Haul | YesStyle Review

I’ve partnered with YesStyle for this Korean beauty box review! #YesStyle #YesStyleTop50 YesStyle Website: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/home.html 10% off for orders over US$49 with code “YS50VALENTINE”! Free International Shipping! 🌏 YesStyle is the authorized retailer of the brands mentioned. DEAR DAHLIA – Lip Paradise Intense Satin SPF15 https://www.yesstyle.com/en/list.html?q=DEAR+DAHLIA+-+Lip+Paradise+Intense+Satin+SPF15&bpt=48 Secret Key – Starting Treatment Essential Mask Set 10pcs https://www.yesstyle.com/en/secret-key-starting-treatment-essential-mask-set-10pcs-30g-x-10pcs/info.html/pid.1067345813 moonshot – Micro Setting Fit Cushion SPF50+ PA+++ 12g https://www.yesstyle.com/en/moonshot-micro-setting-fit-cushion-spf50-pa-12g-3-colors/info.html/pid.1067214097 THE PLANT BASE – Nature Solution Hydrating Bamboo Water 150ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/the-plant-base-nature-solution-hydrating-bamboo-water-150ml-150ml/info.html/pid.1069681434 AROMATICA – Rose Absolute First Serum 130ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/aromatica-rose-absolute-first-serum-130ml-130ml/info.html/pid.1068179137 ✔ For collaborations & Business…

Read More
Enhance Skills 

Asian Korean Skincare Makeup Haul | YesStyle Review

I’ve partnered with YesStyle for this Korean beauty box review! #YesStyle #YesStyleTop50 #ad YesStyle Website: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/home.html 10% off for orders over US$49 with code “YS50VALENTINE”! Free International Shipping! 🌏 YesStyle is the authorized retailer of the brands mentioned. MEMEBOX – PONY EFFECT Galaxy Lip Gloss #Cosmo https://www.yesstyle.com/en/memebox-pony-effect-galaxy-lip-gloss-cosmo-5-5ml/info.html/pid.1064464403 PURITO – Centella Green Level Buffet Serum 60ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/purito-centella-green-level-buffet-serum-60ml-60ml/info.html/pid.1068755846 COSRX – Light Fit Real Water Toner To Cream 130ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/cosrx-light-fit-real-water-toner-to-cream-130ml-130ml/info.html/pid.1070492108 Dear, Klairs – Sheet Mask #Blue Calming https://www.yesstyle.com/en/dear-klairs-sheet-mask-1pc-2-types/info.html/pid.1066139566 T.S.W – Matt Fit Lipstick (#04 Maple Sunset) https://www.yesstyle.com/en/t-s-w-matt-fit-lipstick-04-maple-sunset-3-5g/info.html/pid.1064839420 ✔ For collaborations & Business Inquiries:…

Read More
Howto & Style 

Over 50 Anti-Aging Skincare Routine ~ Part 1 ~ Cleansers, Toners & Essences

Good Morning and welcome to Wakeup Wednesdays with Sharon and Nathalie! Today I will be featuring Part 1 of my skincare series, hope you enjoy! Love you all, Nathalie xoxo Sharon’s Video ******************************************************************** CHANNELS MENTIONED Penny – PennSmithSkincare https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbDy5VXmH1rc0n48LyWKRBw ******************************************************************* I have compiled a list of my favorite skincare and fashion on an Amazon Page – BeautyDiva Favorites: https://www.amazon.com/shop/influencer-77d60dfb ******************************************************************** Crisp White Shirt that Matilda is wearing https://amzn.to/2CPstEs Necknot Scarves https://www.necknots.com/ 15% of with the Discount Code: THEBEAUTYDIVA Cozy Faux Mink Bathrobe (what I am wearing) https://amzn.to/2IUd4TM CLEANSERS Wonder Cloth…

Read More
Howto & Style 

My Skincare 101 ep1: CLEANSING

Hello Cupcakes! I hope you guys enjoyed my first episode of MY SKINCARE 101! In celebration of their 50th anniversary, they gave me a 15% off coupon code for you guys to use! Just type in “SUHREAL” in the promo code, and you’ll also get free shipping!! The code expires on 1/1/18 so hurry!! Check out the education page all about the cleansing oils: (http://www.shuuemura-usa.com/50-anniversary/cleansing-oil,default,sc.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_campaign=cleansingoil-suhreal) PRODUCTS MENTIONED: SHU UEMURA Ultim8 Sumblime Cleansing Oil (https://goo.gl/nadeU4) SHU UEMURA Anti-Oxi Skin Refreshing Cleansing Oil (https://goo.gl/MT8tBz) SHU UEMURA Porefinist Anti-shine Fresh Cleansing Oil (https://goo.gl/Hc8u9p)…

Read More

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close