Enhance Skills People & Blogs 

I Tried Unique Japanese Vending Machines In Tokyo

So we traveled to East Asia to film a six-part series about beauty, style, and shopping and we’re kicking it off with a tour of some of Tokyo’s most interesting vending machines! Japan has a TON of vending machines that you can purchase a variety of goods from, and we visited 4 different machines all over the city to investigate some of the strange ones we had heard about. We got some canned bread, hornet larva, spicy snacks, hot soup in a can, and mystery box items from a ~creepy~…

Read More
Enhance Skills 

Asian Korean Skincare Makeup Haul | YesStyle Review

I’ve partnered with YesStyle for this Korean beauty box review! #YesStyle #YesStyleTop50 YesStyle Website: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/home.html 10% off for orders over US$49 with code “YS50VALENTINE”! Free International Shipping! 🌏 KLAVUU – Urban Pearlsation All Day Proof Skinny Gel Pencil https://www.yesstyle.com/en/klavuu-urban-pearlsation-all-day-proof-skinny-gel-pencil-matte-black/info.html/pid.1064507839?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis AGATHA – Premiere Lipstick (12 Colors) https://www.yesstyle.com/en/agatha-premiere-lipstick-12-colors-mood-violet/info.html/pid.1066337620?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis NEOGEN – Vita Duo Cream Joan Day Joan Night 100ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/neogen-vita-duo-cream-joan-day-joan-night-100ml-100ml/info.html/pid.1069991499?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis make p:rem – Safe Me. Relief Moisture Cleansing Foam 150ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/make-p-rem-safe-me-relief-moisture-cleansing-foam-150ml-150ml/info.html/pid.1069723728?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis MACQUEEN – Lifting Program Band (2 Colors) https://www.yesstyle.com/en/macqueen-lifting-program-band-2-colors-pink/info.html/pid.1061880608?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis ✔ For collaborations & Business Inquiries: ByValentineLewis@gmail.com ✔ Instagram @valentinelewis http://instagram.com/valentinelewis #ad #fashionblogger #beautyblogger…

Read More
Enhance Skills 

My EX & I Let The Person In Front Of Us Decide What We Eat For 24 Hours

2 WAY MIRROR, the FULL EP, AVAILABLE MAY 31! SET YOUR ALARMS! *Shop Velvet Caviar cases: Use code GABBIE for $$ off First 100 people to order will get a free grip ring with purchase! DOWNLOAD & STREAM MEDICATE! 👉 WATCH THE MEDICATE MV! 👉 🔔 TURN ON MY NOTIFICATIONS🔔 👕 SHOP MY MERCH! 👕 🎵 STREAM & DOWNLOAD MY MUSIC! 🎵 📖 BUY MY BOOK! 📖 USE MY LYFT CODE! “GABBIE38” ▶SUBSCRIBE! ▶MY VLOG CHANNEL! ▶FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: @gabbiehanna ▶FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: @gabbiehanna ▶SNAP ME! I SNAP…

Read More
Enhance Skills 

Why the World’s Best Mathematicians Are Hoarding Chalk

Once upon a time, not long ago, the math world fell in love … with a chalk. But not just any chalk! This was Hagoromo: a Japanese brand so smooth, so perfect that some wondered if it was made from the tears of angels. Pencils down, please, as we tell the tale of a writing implement so irreplaceable, professors stockpiled it. SUBSCRIBE: #Chalk #Teacher #Smooth This story is a part of our Human Condition series. Come along and let us connect you to some of the most peculiar, stirring, extraordinary,…

Read More
Enhance Skills 

K-Beauty: First Impressions | Asian Korean Skincare Makeup Haul | YesStyle Review

I’ve partnered with YesStyle for this Korean beauty box review! #YesStyle #YesStyleTop50 YesStyle Website: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/home.html 10% off for orders over US$49 with code “YS50VALENTINE”! Free International Shipping! 🌏 YesStyle is the authorized retailer of the brands mentioned. DEAR DAHLIA – Lip Paradise Intense Satin SPF15 https://www.yesstyle.com/en/list.html?q=DEAR+DAHLIA+-+Lip+Paradise+Intense+Satin+SPF15&bpt=48 Secret Key – Starting Treatment Essential Mask Set 10pcs https://www.yesstyle.com/en/secret-key-starting-treatment-essential-mask-set-10pcs-30g-x-10pcs/info.html/pid.1067345813 moonshot – Micro Setting Fit Cushion SPF50+ PA+++ 12g https://www.yesstyle.com/en/moonshot-micro-setting-fit-cushion-spf50-pa-12g-3-colors/info.html/pid.1067214097 THE PLANT BASE – Nature Solution Hydrating Bamboo Water 150ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/the-plant-base-nature-solution-hydrating-bamboo-water-150ml-150ml/info.html/pid.1069681434 AROMATICA – Rose Absolute First Serum 130ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/aromatica-rose-absolute-first-serum-130ml-130ml/info.html/pid.1068179137 ✔ For collaborations & Business…

Read More
Enhance Skills 

10 Food Gadgets You Won’t Find In America!

10 Tech Gadgets That Can ONLY Be Found In Japan! ➡ 10 Products That’ll Make You Irresistible to Your Crush! ➡ Today we’re unboxing and testing 10 crazy food gadgets that you won’t be able to find in America! Many of these products are from Japan because they have some of the best and funniest inventions when it comes to stuff like this, and we had a blast filming this episode for you all (especially because we got to eat during the entire episode). We hope you enjoy! TWITTER ➡…

Read More
Enhance Skills 

Asian Korean Skincare Makeup Haul | YesStyle Review

I’ve partnered with YesStyle for this Korean beauty box review! #YesStyle #YesStyleTop50 #ad YesStyle Website: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/home.html 10% off for orders over US$49 with code “YS50VALENTINE”! Free International Shipping! 🌏 YesStyle is the authorized retailer of the brands mentioned. MEMEBOX – PONY EFFECT Galaxy Lip Gloss #Cosmo https://www.yesstyle.com/en/memebox-pony-effect-galaxy-lip-gloss-cosmo-5-5ml/info.html/pid.1064464403 PURITO – Centella Green Level Buffet Serum 60ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/purito-centella-green-level-buffet-serum-60ml-60ml/info.html/pid.1068755846 COSRX – Light Fit Real Water Toner To Cream 130ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/cosrx-light-fit-real-water-toner-to-cream-130ml-130ml/info.html/pid.1070492108 Dear, Klairs – Sheet Mask #Blue Calming https://www.yesstyle.com/en/dear-klairs-sheet-mask-1pc-2-types/info.html/pid.1066139566 T.S.W – Matt Fit Lipstick (#04 Maple Sunset) https://www.yesstyle.com/en/t-s-w-matt-fit-lipstick-04-maple-sunset-3-5g/info.html/pid.1064839420 ✔ For collaborations & Business Inquiries:…

Read More
Howto & Style 

French Toast

►Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/JunsKitchen ►Main Cooking Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/JunsKitchen 【Ingredients】 baguette eggs sugar syrup butter powdered sugar vanilla extract (which I didn’t use) Finding good bread for french toast is the most important part! Why don’t you try looking for a bakery you haven’t tried near your house?

Read More
Travel & Events 

HUGE Bacon Over Rice, MUST TRY Meat Bowls in Tokyo Japan

Happy Belated Thanksgiving everyone!! Hope you all had a great time and ate some delicious food. 🙂 As you all know I love meat and what’s not a better thing to do than to go on a meat bowl tour to see, who has the best Japanese meat bowl in Tokyo Japan. Locations: ✧ Buta Daigaku Jinbo-Cho Kousha https://bit.ly/2Bg2FiX ✧ Roast Beef Ono Akihabara https://bit.ly/2KcYDea ✧ Beef bowl and udon Tatsuya, Shinjuku. 35-2, 3chome, Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo ***MORE EXCLUSIVE Content on Instagram*** ✩ http://instagr.am/Mikexingchen ✩ http://instagr.am/haveadumpling ➔ Get tickets to…

Read More

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close