Enhance Skills 

Yesstyle Haul Korean Skincare & Korean Makeup Haul | YesStyle Review May Box

āœ” For collaborations & Business Inquiries: ByValentineLewis@gmail.com āœ” Instagram @valentinelewis http://instagram.com/valentinelewis I’ve partnered with YesStyle for this Korean beauty box review! #YesStyle #YesStyleTop50 YesStyle Website: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/home.html 10% off for orders over US$49 with code “YS50VALENTINE”! Free International Shipping! šŸŒ THE PLANT BASE – Quesera Ceramide 20ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/the-plant-base-quesera-ceramide-20ml-20ml/info.html/pid.1069681451?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis Secret Key – Pink Racoony Hydro-gel Eye & Cheek Patch https://www.yesstyle.com/en/secret-key-pink-racoony-hydro-gel-eye-cheek-patch-30pcs/info.html/pid.1058036452?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis IUNIK – Tea Tree Relief Serum 50ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/iunik-tea-tree-relief-serum-50ml-50ml/info.html/pid.1064305739?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis PURITO – Centella Green Level Calming Toner 200ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/purito-centella-green-level-calming-toner-200ml-200ml/info.html/pid.1068755852?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis LAGOM – Cellup Gel To Water Cleanser 220ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/lagom-cellup-gel-to-water-cleanser-220ml-220ml/info.html/pid.1071082734?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis āœ” For collaborations & Business Inquiries:…

Read More
Enhance Skills 

Yesstyle Haul Korean Skincare & Korean Makeup Haul | YesStyle Review

I’ve partnered with YesStyle for this Korean beauty box review! #YesStyle #YesStyleTop50 YesStyle Website: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/home.html 10% off for orders over US$49 with code “YS50VALENTINE”! Free International Shipping! šŸŒ MIZON – YESSTYLE x MIZON Natural Hydrating Picks (Limited Edition) https://www.yesstyle.com/en/mizon-yesstyle-x-mizon-natural-hydrating-picks-limited-edition-1-set/info.html/pid.1070283736?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis Dear, Klairs – Soft Airy UV Essence SPF50+ PA++++ 80ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/dear-klairs-soft-airy-uv-essence-spf50-pa-80ml-80ml/info.html/pid.1068490785?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis SOME BY MI – AHA, BHA, PHA TEATREE 30 Days Miracle Acne Clear Form https://www.yesstyle.com/en/some-by-mi-aha-bha-pha-teatree-30-days-miracle-acne-clear-form-100ml/info.html/pid.1072962064?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis NAKEUP FACE – PHA Water Tox Ampoule 33ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/nakeup-face-pha-water-tox-ampoule-33ml-33ml/info.html/pid.1067836294?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis TIA’M – Blackhead Perfect Clean Ball 10pcs https://www.yesstyle.com/en/tiam-blackhead-perfect-clean-ball-10pcs-10pcs/info.html/pid.1070324150?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis RiRe – Air Fit Lipstick (5 Colors) https://www.yesstyle.com/en/rire-air-fit-lipstick-5-colors-l05/info.html/pid.1071990939?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis…

Read More
Enhance Skills 

Get Healthy Glowy Skin for the LOW Boots No 7 SKINCARE REVIEW The GOOD, The BAD , The UGLY

Hey guys! man this boots no7 lines given my skin a brand new level of hydrations and I am loving it! Use Ibotta in Walgreens and get cash back Link to ibotta Below https://ibotta.com/r/wqlevkv Referral code wqlevkv List of Products No7 Protect & Perfect Intense ADVANCED Serum Tube https://go.magik.ly/ml/jpdz/ No7 Instant Results Hydration Mask https://go.magik.ly/ml/jpe3/ No7 Protect & Perfect Intense ADVANCED Night Cream https://go.magik.ly/ml/jpe4/ No7 Protect & Perfect Intense ADVANCED Day Cream SPF 30 https://go.magik.ly/ml/jpe7/ No7 Protect & Perfect Intense ADVANCED Eye Cream https://go.magik.ly/ml/jpea/ No7 Radiant Results Revitalizing Oil Free…

Read More
Howto & Style 

Canada Drugstore Haul | NEW IN Makeup, Beauty & Skincare

A few weeks ago, we visited Vancouver and Whistler, British Columbia (Canada) and I took a trip to the drugstore to check out what was new in makeup and beauty (skincare) products! I wanted to share my haul and show all the new goodies Iā€™m going to be trying out. All links are on my blog along with an updated review of the products: https://angelalanter.com/2018/10/canadian-drug-store-makeup-beauty-haul/ NEW VIDEOS every Monday & Friday! Please SUBSCRIBE! TURN ON post notifications so you you can be the FIRST to know when I upload a…

Read More

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close