Enhance Skills 

Asian Korean Skincare Makeup Haul | YesStyle Review

I’ve partnered with YesStyle for this Korean beauty box review! #YesStyle #YesStyleTop50 YesStyle Website: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/home.html 10% off for orders over US$49 with code “YS50VALENTINE”! Free International Shipping! 🌏 KLAVUU – Urban Pearlsation All Day Proof Skinny Gel Pencil https://www.yesstyle.com/en/klavuu-urban-pearlsation-all-day-proof-skinny-gel-pencil-matte-black/info.html/pid.1064507839?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis AGATHA – Premiere Lipstick (12 Colors) https://www.yesstyle.com/en/agatha-premiere-lipstick-12-colors-mood-violet/info.html/pid.1066337620?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis NEOGEN – Vita Duo Cream Joan Day Joan Night 100ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/neogen-vita-duo-cream-joan-day-joan-night-100ml-100ml/info.html/pid.1069991499?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis make p:rem – Safe Me. Relief Moisture Cleansing Foam 150ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/make-p-rem-safe-me-relief-moisture-cleansing-foam-150ml-150ml/info.html/pid.1069723728?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis MACQUEEN – Lifting Program Band (2 Colors) https://www.yesstyle.com/en/macqueen-lifting-program-band-2-colors-pink/info.html/pid.1061880608?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis ✔ For collaborations & Business Inquiries: ByValentineLewis@gmail.com ✔ Instagram @valentinelewis http://instagram.com/valentinelewis #ad #fashionblogger #beautyblogger…

Read More
Enhance Skills 

K-Beauty: First Impressions | Asian Korean Skincare Makeup Haul | YesStyle Review

I’ve partnered with YesStyle for this Korean beauty box review! #YesStyle #YesStyleTop50 YesStyle Website: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/home.html 10% off for orders over US$49 with code “YS50VALENTINE”! Free International Shipping! 🌏 YesStyle is the authorized retailer of the brands mentioned. DEAR DAHLIA – Lip Paradise Intense Satin SPF15 https://www.yesstyle.com/en/list.html?q=DEAR+DAHLIA+-+Lip+Paradise+Intense+Satin+SPF15&bpt=48 Secret Key – Starting Treatment Essential Mask Set 10pcs https://www.yesstyle.com/en/secret-key-starting-treatment-essential-mask-set-10pcs-30g-x-10pcs/info.html/pid.1067345813 moonshot – Micro Setting Fit Cushion SPF50+ PA+++ 12g https://www.yesstyle.com/en/moonshot-micro-setting-fit-cushion-spf50-pa-12g-3-colors/info.html/pid.1067214097 THE PLANT BASE – Nature Solution Hydrating Bamboo Water 150ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/the-plant-base-nature-solution-hydrating-bamboo-water-150ml-150ml/info.html/pid.1069681434 AROMATICA – Rose Absolute First Serum 130ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/aromatica-rose-absolute-first-serum-130ml-130ml/info.html/pid.1068179137 ✔ For collaborations & Business…

Read More
Enhance Skills 

Asian Korean Skincare Makeup Haul | YesStyle Review

I’ve partnered with YesStyle for this Korean beauty box review! #YesStyle #YesStyleTop50 #ad YesStyle Website: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/home.html 10% off for orders over US$49 with code “YS50VALENTINE”! Free International Shipping! 🌏 YesStyle is the authorized retailer of the brands mentioned. MEMEBOX – PONY EFFECT Galaxy Lip Gloss #Cosmo https://www.yesstyle.com/en/memebox-pony-effect-galaxy-lip-gloss-cosmo-5-5ml/info.html/pid.1064464403 PURITO – Centella Green Level Buffet Serum 60ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/purito-centella-green-level-buffet-serum-60ml-60ml/info.html/pid.1068755846 COSRX – Light Fit Real Water Toner To Cream 130ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/cosrx-light-fit-real-water-toner-to-cream-130ml-130ml/info.html/pid.1070492108 Dear, Klairs – Sheet Mask #Blue Calming https://www.yesstyle.com/en/dear-klairs-sheet-mask-1pc-2-types/info.html/pid.1066139566 T.S.W – Matt Fit Lipstick (#04 Maple Sunset) https://www.yesstyle.com/en/t-s-w-matt-fit-lipstick-04-maple-sunset-3-5g/info.html/pid.1064839420 ✔ For collaborations & Business Inquiries:…

Read More
Howto & Style 

AFFORDABLE SKINCARE PRODUCTS Under 50 rs. | Skincare haul under 50 | cheapest skin care products

#monikaonfleek Skincare haul under 50, cheapest skin care products.. Hii everyone i hope you all are doing well.. So in this video m going to share super affordable skin care products which is under 50 rupees.. I hope you like my video,, plz like n share my video n subscribe my YouTube channel.. Product link – – – Check out Vaadi Herbals Kesar Chandan Facial Bar With Orange Peel Skin Lightening / Anti Tan on Nykaa https://nykaa.ly/P_11223 Check out Vaadi Herbals Luxurious Saffron Soap – Skin Whitening Therapy on Nykaa…

Read More
Howto & Style 

Canada Drugstore Haul | NEW IN Makeup, Beauty & Skincare

A few weeks ago, we visited Vancouver and Whistler, British Columbia (Canada) and I took a trip to the drugstore to check out what was new in makeup and beauty (skincare) products! I wanted to share my haul and show all the new goodies I’m going to be trying out. All links are on my blog along with an updated review of the products: https://angelalanter.com/2018/10/canadian-drug-store-makeup-beauty-haul/ NEW VIDEOS every Monday & Friday! Please SUBSCRIBE! TURN ON post notifications so you you can be the FIRST to know when I upload a…

Read More
Howto & Style 

FOUND UNBOXING [SKINCARE + MAKEUP]

Unboxing haul from FOUND Showing you guys the makeup and skincare goodies I received in my package from Found! All products from Found are made with 90-99% natural ingredients. They have a wide range of skincare and makeup items. If you’re like me and have sensitive skin, then I highly recommend checking them out. The more natural for your skin, the better! Discover Found: https://goo.gl/u2Nw6q Products: MOORE MUD MASK: http://bit.ly/2wtuIcM KAKADU PULM OVERNIGHT CREAM: http://bit.ly/2xfMBJc COLOR CORRECTING FACE PRIMER: http://bit.ly/2x2Y7s2 HIBISCUS CREAM CLEANSER: http://bit.ly/2x3dfWf VOLUMIZING MASCARA: http://bit.ly/2wtDPKC CUCUMBER SHEET MASK:…

Read More

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close