Enhance Skills 

How to Get Glowy Skin ♥ Yesstyle Haul Korean Skincare & Korean Makeup Haul | YesStyle Review Jul box

I’ve partnered with YesStyle for this Korean beauty box review! #YesStyle #YesStyleTop50 YesStyle Website: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/home.html 10% off for orders over US$49 with code “YS50VALENTINE”! Free International Shipping! 🌏 This video is sponsored by YesStyle. #ad KLAVUU – Pure Pearlsation Revitalizing Intensive Peeling Gel 80ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/klavuu-pure-pearlsation-revitalizing-intensive-peeling-gel-80ml-80ml/info.html/pid.1064507872?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis Dr. JmeeLab – Frozen Jelly And Capsule Mist https://www.yesstyle.com/en/dr-jmeelab-frozen-jelly-and-capsule-mist-100ml/info.html/pid.1072498812?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis Cellapy – Red Cica All In One Cica Cream 50ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/cellapy-red-cica-all-in-one-cica-cream-50ml/info.html/pid.1073779770?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis Faith in Face – Hydrogel Mask 1pc (After Shower Look) https://www.yesstyle.com/en/faith-in-face-hydrogel-mask-1pc-5-types/info.html/pid.1067184477?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis SWANICOCO – Multi Solution Triple-V Ampoule https://www.yesstyle.com/en/swanicoco-multi-solution-triple-v-ampoule-50ml/info.html/pid.1053923253?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis ✔ For collaborations & Business Inquiries: ByValentineLewis@gmail.com…

Read More
Enhance Skills 

Yesstyle Haul Korean Skincare & Korean Makeup Haul | YesStyle Review May Box

✔ For collaborations & Business Inquiries: ByValentineLewis@gmail.com ✔ Instagram @valentinelewis http://instagram.com/valentinelewis I’ve partnered with YesStyle for this Korean beauty box review! #YesStyle #YesStyleTop50 YesStyle Website: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/home.html 10% off for orders over US$49 with code “YS50VALENTINE”! Free International Shipping! 🌏 THE PLANT BASE – Quesera Ceramide 20ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/the-plant-base-quesera-ceramide-20ml-20ml/info.html/pid.1069681451?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis Secret Key – Pink Racoony Hydro-gel Eye & Cheek Patch https://www.yesstyle.com/en/secret-key-pink-racoony-hydro-gel-eye-cheek-patch-30pcs/info.html/pid.1058036452?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis IUNIK – Tea Tree Relief Serum 50ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/iunik-tea-tree-relief-serum-50ml-50ml/info.html/pid.1064305739?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis PURITO – Centella Green Level Calming Toner 200ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/purito-centella-green-level-calming-toner-200ml-200ml/info.html/pid.1068755852?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis LAGOM – Cellup Gel To Water Cleanser 220ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/lagom-cellup-gel-to-water-cleanser-220ml-220ml/info.html/pid.1071082734?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis ✔ For collaborations & Business Inquiries:…

Read More
Enhance Skills 

Yesstyle Haul Korean Skincare & Korean Makeup Haul | YesStyle Review

I’ve partnered with YesStyle for this Korean beauty box review! #YesStyle #YesStyleTop50 YesStyle Website: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/home.html 10% off for orders over US$49 with code “YS50VALENTINE”! Free International Shipping! 🌏 MIZON – YESSTYLE x MIZON Natural Hydrating Picks (Limited Edition) https://www.yesstyle.com/en/mizon-yesstyle-x-mizon-natural-hydrating-picks-limited-edition-1-set/info.html/pid.1070283736?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis Dear, Klairs – Soft Airy UV Essence SPF50+ PA++++ 80ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/dear-klairs-soft-airy-uv-essence-spf50-pa-80ml-80ml/info.html/pid.1068490785?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis SOME BY MI – AHA, BHA, PHA TEATREE 30 Days Miracle Acne Clear Form https://www.yesstyle.com/en/some-by-mi-aha-bha-pha-teatree-30-days-miracle-acne-clear-form-100ml/info.html/pid.1072962064?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis NAKEUP FACE – PHA Water Tox Ampoule 33ml https://www.yesstyle.com/en/nakeup-face-pha-water-tox-ampoule-33ml-33ml/info.html/pid.1067836294?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis TIA’M – Blackhead Perfect Clean Ball 10pcs https://www.yesstyle.com/en/tiam-blackhead-perfect-clean-ball-10pcs-10pcs/info.html/pid.1070324150?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis RiRe – Air Fit Lipstick (5 Colors) https://www.yesstyle.com/en/rire-air-fit-lipstick-5-colors-l05/info.html/pid.1071990939?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_medium=ctw&utm_campaign=ytsponsoredvideo&utm_term=valentinelewis…

Read More

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close