Enhance Skills Entertainment 

The Untold Story of Zorro | Lele Pons & Juanpa Zurita

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/ZhJMBfayJd0

WATCH SPY COUPLE ▶ https://youtu.be/N0XU0OAkmis

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Kyle Massey | https://instagram.com/kylemassey
Aubree Bouche | https://instagram.com/aubree_bouche
Henry Alex Kelly | https://instagram.com/henryalexkelly
Gabe Figueroa | https://instagram.com/gabejfigueroa
Alexis Figueroa | https://instagram.com/lexxxxissssss
Justin Sorvillo | https://instagram.com/justinsorvillo

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#Lele
#LelePons

Related posts

5 Thoughts to “The Untold Story of Zorro | Lele Pons & Juanpa Zurita”

  1. Lele Pons

    THANKS FOR WATCHING!! WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE FAIRY TALE?🧚

  2. Michelle Navarrete

    Eres latina y no le puedes poner subtitulo😕
    No entiendo nada 😑

  3. kay rhi

    *my favorite fairy tale is how beautiful and talented lele became we need to get her a crown*

  4. Cuong Nguyen

    Is this suppose to be funny?
    Because if it is that pretty bad

  5. Jamal Al-Nubani

    Boy wtf is this bs

Comments are closed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close