Comedy 

Trick or Treat | Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/3n37QLx0vsA

Celoso (Music Video) ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc

Celoso (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2OG8g6c

Celoso (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2MotZTz

Celoso (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.lnk.to/celoso

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Shelby Ardley | https://instagram.com/shelbyardley
Nicolas Galat | https://instagram.com/nicolasgalat

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons

Related posts

5 Thoughts to “Trick or Treat | Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi”

  1. Lele Pons

    Who’s excited for Halloween?! 👻🎃

  2. Zara Cranage

    *wait this is comedy smh*

  3. Slime Panda

    This is so good!

  4. zaineb cc

    Although you have alot of subscribers and fans but you still giving love or reply comments i really appreciate that❤❤

  5. michal clifford

    Can’t wait for Cody Ko’s video about this.

Comments are closed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close